top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMimi

Does it Ever Stop -

being so busy?!


We're all settled into the new house now - and staying strong in our ignoring of the garage which is piled high with cardboard from the move and the various furniture items we have purchased since then.

It has been great here, the internet is good, the shops are close by, my best pixel friend in the world is only 2min down the road, AND Pete accidentally left the garage door open last week and we DIDN'T get robbed! #winning


We got our Houndtees delivery earlier this week and I am very impressed with my pups new PJs - here's a picture of Remus looking dapper.

Long Johns for a Long Boi

The pups also got their first hydrobath done today which they tolerated but oh boy oh boy, they smell amazing now!


In gaming news I'm been a busy swampy unicorn. I've finally started streaming! You can check it out >>HERE<< - please toss me a follow as I need quote a few more before I can get affiliated with Twitch.

I've been playing Fortnite mostly as Season 5 was released a few weeks ago. Finally unlocked the final form of the Drift skin this afternoon but I'll still be using Fate I think - easily my favourite skin so far.

The World of Warcraft expansion comes out next month. It will be the first one ever that I've not taken time off work for so it's going to be very hard to stay healthy that week and not *cough cough* get sick *cough cough*. I'm looking forward to checking out some of the changes - I like to go in as blind as possible - and learning about the new allied races we will have access to.


Going to leave this here for now as I'm writing it up on my break but I'll do another post soon about Temtem, which is a game coming out later this year (alpha access) I'm really looking forward to.


Ciao!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page